Before the coronavirus lockdown kicked in, Sydney skateboarders were destroying the streets on the reg – this clip is a reminder of how hard this crew crushes it!

Featuring Dean Parsons, Rob Pace, Charles Robertson, Rowan Davis, Jono Power, Connor Reeve, Corey Young, Jamey Foxton, Sam Sutton, Riley Pavey, Jack Paterson, Noah Smith, Jae Overton, Zach Morrison, Chris Vaughn and Sam Fairweather.

Filmed and edited by Brendan Gardoll.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.