New a SK8RATS edit filmed all at UCLA. Featured rats:
Dakota Hunt
Ryan Alvero
Travis Harrison
Brett Sube
JJ Rice
Sebo Walker
Brian Baca
Zach Reinhardt
Sean Istaste
Tanner Lawler
Shane Auckland
Richie Parry
Shawn Hale

Video: Shane Auckland

Music: The One To Wait by CCFX

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.