Aus’ Nike SB filmer/TM blesses us with a solid eight minutes of bangers from down under.

Featuring (in order of appearance)

Ben Lawrie
Harry Clark
Bol Lual
Raph Langlsow
Jack O’Grady
Nick Boserio
Brad Saunders
Bryce Golder
Rowan Davis
Callum Paul
Jack Kirk
Aussie D
Cade Wilson-Russ
Casey Foley
Corey Young
Shaun Paul
Jon Fitzgerald
Riley Pavey
Harry McEvoy
Paddy McEvoy
Max Couling feat. Paul Battlay
Ben Lawrie
Tom Snape
Digby Luxton feat. Matt Beck
Ben Lawrie
Matt Beck’s arse
Kerry Wharekawa
Sgt. Larez
Jack Kirk

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.