Bye Jeremy Summer 2022 Video
Jose Vivero Diaz
Arthur Myhill
Steven Sklena
Benji Silva
Luca Barattiero
Carlisle Aikens
Marcos Montoya
Olli Lilja
Kusti Kauppinen
Thaynan Costa
Jerome Sossou
Kyle Wilson
Naquan Rollings
Sagan Lockhart
William Monerris
Fidel Balthazar
Jahmir Brown
Erik Herrera

Filmed and edited by Jeremy
Additional filming by Carlisle Aikens

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.