From the auteur who brought you Tomboy, Channel 2, and No Good No Good. The long awaited opus from San Diego’s favorite boys.

Tristen Rowean
Randy Navarro
Jon Campbell
James Gaehner
Chase Cruz
Charlie Arriero
Nick Suarez
Colin Giles
Glenn Garcia
José Corral
Hector Corral
Jordan Thrower
Cameron McIntosh
Jaewoo Bae
Francois Decomble
Tim Johnson
Van Adams
AJ Zavala
Erick Winkowski
Mark McCoy

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.