A fresh freedawgin’ cut featuring Skyler Gallardo, Adrian Mitchell, Tony Ceccarelli, Keegan Hosefros, Nick Strother, Caleb Kinnear, Demetri Bales, and Jesse Gomez.

Film/edit: D. Holcomb

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.