By Harry Bergenfield

Featuring (in order of appearance):
Brian O’Dwyer
Anthony Rosado
Jason Nam
Graeme Turner
Kevin Liedtke
Brian Panebianco
Jahmir Brown
Paris Summerville
Rico Abdou
Joey Marrone
Nazir Wayman
Kris Brown
Efron Danzig
Keith DeBottis
Chris Dinya
Mike Ward

Additional Filming by:
– Ryan Lee
– William Strobeck
– Carson Reuther
– Chris Falo

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.