The chillers hit the streets for some last chills of 2021.
Chillers – Steven Moreno, Miguel Santiago, Max Jang, Matthew Whipps, Mauricio Renteria, Garrett Young, Zac Switzer, Kyle King, Keagen Crawford, Trey Wade, Marcus Guerrero, Roddie Frederik, Cosmo Martinez, Alex Martinez, Caleb Ray, Max Taylor, Guru Khalsa, Ryan Thompson, Justin Heidemeyer.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.