Jason’s back with his TWS Vault Episode 2 (tapes 4-7). Featuring:
Daniel Shimizu @dshimizu
Ethan Fowler @heathenflowers
Leo Romero @leoromero
Matt Allen @mattallen___
Raymond Molinar @raymond.molinar
Cairo Foster @cairofoster
Bryan Herman @bherman
Brian Sumner @briansumner
Charlie Thomas @charliethomas
Brian Arizmendiz @btownbooze
Gareth Stehr @dirtsqid

https://skateboarding.transworld.net/videos/tws-vault-jason-hernandez-episode-2/

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.