Another tasty SF/SD edit filmed and edited by Gunnar Hall.
Evan Gange, Taylor Smith, Jake Hoffman, Smiler Perez, Nick Hall, Adream, Cody Subido, Chris Kenney, Jake Braun, and Ozbaldo Colon.

Additional filming Sky Ramirez and Kyle Geldert

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.