The Hopps squad has grown recently and is forming like Voltron in this all new piece introducing some new faces and talents to Hopps fans.
Featuring: Joseph Delgado, Elijah Gordon, Khyler Garrison, Faheem Allah, Steve Brandi, Jahmal Williams, Mark Del Negro, Dustin Eggeling and Joel Meinholz.
Produced & Edited by Josh Stewart
Filmed by Josh Stewart, Sam McCormick, Jake Todd, Colton Abernathy, Grant Thomas, Tristan Mershon and Mac Wold.
Animations by Cosme Studio

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.