After hundreds of skaters from around the world submitted their runs for the Global AMdemic Qualifiers, only the top 30 remain. Welcome to the Semi-Finals! Join our hosts Paul Zitzer and Andrew Cannon as they get insight from SPoT judges Kelly Hart, Kelvin Hoefler, and Mike Sinclair on each skaters run.

Heat 1:
Kyonosuke Yamashita
Greg Rodriguez
Lucas Alves
Mauro Iglesias
Bruno Silva
Sena Watanabe
Austin Thongvivong
Juan Ignacio
Marcelo Batista
Jhancarlos Gonzalez

Heat 2:
Tyler Kirshenbaum
Aimu Yamazuki
Jorge Simoes
Giovanni Vianna
Sora Negishi
Elisson Ferraz
Austin Turgon
Remco Erkeland
Raimu Sasaki
Daiki Ikeda

Heat 3 Skaters:
Ismael Henrique
Guilherme Lima
Kento Urano
Gabryel Aguilar
Austin Zito
Vinicius Costa
Daniel Vargas
Dylan Jaeb
Filipe Mota
Keyake Ike

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.