Ducky Kovacs
Randy Navarro
James Gaehner
Rahim Robinson
David Oakley
Marcus Attwood Jr.
Dom De la torre
Geno Failla
Jesse Vieira
Clyde Moore
Mark Dillon
David Failla
Richard Hughes
Seph Quimming

Filmed by:
Richard Hughes
Eryk Burton
Geno Failla

Edited by:
Eryk Burton

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.