Mr Skin’s Inn—2019 Recap

Kick the weekend straight into high gear with this promotional video recap from the loosest lodge in the land, Mr. Skin’s Inn 2019.

From Shredbots
A promotional video recap of the 2019 Mr Skins Inn shot on location in Wanaka, New Zealand. RIP Skins Inn 2020. DM us to fill out an application to secure your spot in the 2021 Inn.

Mr Skins Inn Members: Carlos Garcia Knight, Sage Kotsenburg, Zak Hale, Sebbe De Buck, Ethan Morgan, Brady Lem, Max Warbington, and Kevin Backstrom.

Honorary Member: Mons Roisland

Invited Guests: Ryo Aizawa, Rene Rinnekangas, Jared Elston, Ben Ferguson, Spencer Whiting, Zeb Powell, Stale Sandbech, Torgeir Bergrem, Annika Morgan, Mark Sollors, Mark McMorris, Craig McMorris, Gabe Ferguson, Albert, JJ Rayward, Nik Baden, Austin Hodges, Judd Henkes, Jossi Wells, and Mikey Ciccarelli.

Curated by Mr Skin.

Additional filming: Gimbal God, Brandon Davis, Dad cam, and everyone’s iPhones.

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.