Skaters: Japhey Dow, Shawn Macmillan, Riley Vaughn Jinnosuke Okada, Zach Dykes and Brian Powderly.

Camera: Zach Chamberlin, Michael Breitmaier, Kevin Delgrosso, Tim Savage, Sam McCormick, Thomas Purtell, Adam Bos, Jake Baldini, Kou Keisho, Hironobu Sakurai and Yoshio Kabuto.

Edit: Matt Creasy

*Please note, the skating took place in 2019. We planned for this edit to come out in early 2020 but we had a few technical difficulties…so it goes.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.