Rusty Toothbrush—Circus On Ice Act 1

The first performance of Rusty Toothbrush’s new weekly web series, Circus On Ice. Featuring Alex “Peppino” Stewart, Jeanette Schmieder, Mees Oostdijk, Massi Bambu, Nicholas Bridgman, Amone Isenmann, and Fabian Fraidl.

Filming: Chiara Grisorio, Laura Lareida
Editing: Alex Stewart
Music: Delorean – “Syncro”
Ringmaster: Francesco Zoppei
Supported by: Snowpark Zermatt, Zermatt Bergbahnen, FYVE, Drake, Northwave

More from SNOWBOARDER Magazine here.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.