From Nantes, France! Julien’s back with another hitter. In order: Teo Manceau, VR, Ziad Beranger, Mihiel Guerhane, Zeta, Alex Priol, Jah, Pierre Deckonski, Mikail Josse, Arthur Busson, William Raison, Corentin Fernandes, Paul Bouchard, Louis P, Jeanne Duval, Guillaume Laurie, Lucas, Charles Herout, Damien Indersie, Matteo Gaudin.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.