Tapes 57-63
These next tapes are starting to show the skaters I was leaning toward for the next video (Subtleties). I know I’m getting close to the end of Free Your Mind filming, Drehobl still needs to Ollie that big double set in SF and maybe a few more Welsh clips. I think the clips of Colt are just two nights skating with him. A lot of the next tapes will be Stefan Janoski, Kyle Leeper, and Brandon Biebel—his b-roll is so fun, I kept the camera on him a lot when we’d go out skating. Oh I almost forgot, Are You Alright? Jon Holland and I did that video in between Free Your Mind and Subtleties. We drove a RV from San Diego all the way up to Canada, lots of fun stories to come…

Featuring:
Dan Murphy @murphyflies
Van Wastell @vanwastell
Pete Thompson @93til_skateboarding
Paul Rodriguez @prod
Leo Romero @leoromero
Mark Appleyard @mark_appleyard
Bastien Salabanzi @bastiensalabanzi
Colt Cannon @coltybearz
Brandon Biebel @brandonbiebel
Stefan Janoski @stefanjanoski
Jeff Landi @jefflandi
Richard Angelides @dickangelides
Rob Welsh @welshington

https://skateboarding.transworld.net/videos/tws-vault-jason-hernandez-episode-14/

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.