You know the drill, bail ’em out and get to grinding. Patrick Ryan, Jarren Duke, Sean Plundeke, Matt Wilcox, Tim Aguilar, Jesse Lindloff, Heimana Reynolds, Tristan Rennie, Andiey Lerma, CJ Collins, and John Worthington continue to barge.

Video: @peacocksk8

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.