Filmed and edited by James Cruickshank. Featuring: Ruben Spelta, Auguste Bouznad, Gregoire Cuadrado, Rowan Zorilla, Manuel Schenck, Kader Cylla, Rachid Doubiani, Seven Strong, Mathias Minard, Oski Zota, Alessandro Cesario, Nils Matijas and Tom O’Reilly.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.