A joint video with DEEP DISH and Snack Skateboards to mark the release of its second clothing collab.
Brian Scherer, Mason Coletti, Josh Riviere, Fernando Covarrubias, Yudai Fujigasaki, Kojiro Hara, AJ Petit, Joseph Jojo Morehouse, and Zack May
Dom Chiodo, Deric Esparza, Dakota Erwin, Tylor Horton, Steffen Watts, Chris Athans, Matt Martin, Roger Krebs, and Deion Bricker

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.