Following up on our trip to NOLA, eight amateur skate crews from seven states filled the formerly desolate halls with the sounds of Ollies, grinds and pure excitement. Each team was comprised of 4-5 skaters and 1 filmer, and represented cities including New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Atlanta, Birmingham, Tupelo, the Florida Panhandle, Philadelphia and Nashville; last year’s winning crew.

Support Your Favorite Crew
Each of the participating teams submitted a two-minute video compilation for a fan-sourced vote here.

Voting opens May 10 and runs through May 27. The winning crew will be announced on June 2 and will receive $5000 toward their local skate scene.

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.