There’s a new spot in town and all the chillers want a piece of the action.
Chillers: Trey Wade, Travis Lewin, Dylan Jones, Mauricio Renteria, Erik Ramirez, Garrett Young, Trent Wilson, Max Taylor, Keagen Crawford, Roddie Frederik, Ari Santori, Jayson Bentley, Miguel Santiago, Alex Martinez, Caleb Ray, Max Jang, Dylan Wiggins.
Video: @calvinmillar

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.