Here’s more Texas chill for you with some board-eating gutters, tree stump dancing, good nollie tres, and another mini drama with Austin Zito and his board.
Chillers: Garrett Young, John Pankus, Trey Wade, Keagen Crawford, Ryan Thompson, Reese Barton, Dylan Jones,
Nigel Hendricks, Brant Gomez, Nic Valero, Colton Dennes, Travis Lewin, Roddie Frederick, Daniel Rozenberg, Zac Switzer,
Max Taylor, and Austin Zito.

Filmed by @calvinmillar

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.