On the 7th day, the chillers didn’t rest. They chased the chill.
Chillers: Ryan Thompson, Keagen Crawford, Rafael Moreno Jr, Trey Wade, Mike Bahr, Garrett Young, Max Jang, Daniel Epperson, and John Garcia.

Video: @calvinmillar

Original Post from this site

By admin

SurfinDaddy has been hanging around the periphery of the web since 2001 – but the dawn of 2021 sees us ready to jump into the fray. No longer content to be an outsider (but loving that our readership will be those who love the outdoors) we’re poised to become your online resource for all things related to boardsports.